black men seeking white women

free black chat sites
Name:Aard
Age:55 years and 179 days
City:Spijkenisse, Netherlands
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:28 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Sales Manager
offline 135 days
Aard Spijkenisse

About Aard:

I am a persom with a length from 1.83 cm and normal build figure. I am spontanius ,kind, easy to life with and divorced for 6 yaers
Now I hope to find a lofely woman who is looking for a man to live in Holland with me.
I have to work till my rent time and that is about 17 yaers from now.
I like this life because I have a job to communicate a lot with people.
I have laerned from my parends to have respect to other people and I like this.I hope they do the same to me.
I like to be open to people and this I hope to be for my futere woman spelcialy, and in return .
I like to open doors, give compliments to woman who are special to me, they have to feel like little princes.
I like when woman dresses beautifull and were High Heels (I like this) , off course modern or jeans,or skirts enc.
I like to go to a restaurant with my lofe and have nice evening and talk about the normal things between us.
I like to travel to other countries and I have visit allready: Amerika, Afrika, Indonesia

Hobbies:

I play sport Tennis, make music and play in a orkest.
Make Photo's for plaesure.
Also I can dance and I like the Ballroom dancing and the dive,samba,rumba,tjatjatja, latin dance.

Looking for:

I hope to find a woman who is about (170 cm -? ).
I hope she has a womanly figure. I hope she has also long hair
and beautifull hands with nails.I hope she is kind ,open to other people and easy going ,honesty ect.
I hope she will live with me in Holland ,because I have to work till my renttime and that is about 17 yaers from now.
I hope she can speek englich very well so we communicate and understand each other.
What I also like from woman that she is a realy woman who like to be beautfull and have nice dress and have
also High Heels and like to were them for her man ,not only for outgoing but also at home.(not allways)
I like a claen home and cozy home this is where I live the longest time .
This must be the place for both persons man and wife.

Partner age:

54-71

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles