black single mother

blackpeoplemeet com the black people network
Name:Albert
Age:67 years and 203 days
City:Clinton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:International lawyer
offline 161 days
Albert Clinton

About Albert:

I'm a good man - I have loved and lost, and hope to love again. I was born in Tokyo, grew up in California, traveled to India and Japan, settled in Seattle, then lived in Tokyo and New York for the last twenty-three years.

The fact is that love of wonderful women has been my vice and my greatest happiness. I married my first wife after college at Stanford, was on my own through law school, but married my second wife in 1978. My marriages lasted five and ten years respectively, so I have been domesticated as a husband.

I have been a pilot, a commercial salmon fisherman, a locomotive engineer, and an international lawyer. I lived in Tokyo from 1986 to 2002, then in New York for the last seven years.

I recently returned to Whidbey Island and am looking for someone to share my life with. I like to travel and have been to over thirty countries. I am very intelligent, gentle and kind, passionate and constant in my love.

Hobbies:

Sailing, hiking, dancing, meditation, making love

Looking for:

The woman I want to meet should be serious about a long-term relationship, even if it's as friends. I am not interested in people who just flit from one person to another. That being said, most women in the age demographic I am interested in are trying to find out who they are, so they want to have experiences and grow in their lives. I have always tried to be helpful and supportive in that regard.

I don't believe in slavery -- the slaveowner is trapped as well as the slave. I want my girlfriend/wife to be loyal, honest, and devoted to me, but I don't have to own her as my property. Neither of my wives were able to be true to me. My girlfriends were better in this regard.

Loyalty is very important to me. My girlfriend/wife must always be in my corner and any criticism should be out of love and in private. She should be able to learn how to fight for us -- I can teach her martial arts.

While it is nice if we are an attractive couple, I don't really care what other p

Partner age:

62-72

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles