black single girls

www.blackpeoplemeet.com login
Name:Brent
Age:54 years and 23 days
City:Turlock, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Entreprenuer
offline 161 days
Brent Turlock

About Brent:

I’m simple in some ways and complex in others. Simple in the fact that I’m old fashioned, sincere, faithful, honest and loyal. I’m a one-woman man that you can count on and you never have to worry about my commitment. My complexity comes from my drive, ambition and competitive entrepreneurial spirit.

I’m extremely intelligent and seek to forge my own path in life. I’m so flexible and adaptable that I can change paths in full stride. My work is intense, stressful and rewarding. Just like as an athlete, I compete daily. Everyday is different and brings something new.

Hobbies:

My Profession:

I work with foreign governments, countries and large corporations structuring joint ventures and syndications. Mostly third world countries such as Ghana, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Nigeria, Philippines, etc.. To build infrastructure such as energy production, oil and gas, telecommunications, internet access, roads, bridges, highways, hospitals, schools... Create security through military upgrades. Create jobs through stimulating housing and secondary markets for mortgages... Stabilize currencies through encouraged foreign investments... Bring more protein into diets through dairy, cattle and poultry operations. Raise as many of the impoverished to the middle class as possible. Teach about free market economies, special economic zones, ecotourism and tax incentives...

Everyday I get to help people improve their quality of life!

Looking for:

I’m looking for a mate that's honest, kind, considerate, supportive, loving, loyal, faithful, intelligent, happy and positive. Someone attractive physically fit, sensual, sexy, passionate, spontaneous, adventuresome and a little bit wild. A lady that is more beautiful on the inside than she is on the outside. I seek a soul mate who will love me with complete and reckless abandonment. To her and my family I will dedicate my love and my life.

Partner age:

52-71

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles