blackpeoplemeet.co

blackdatingforfree
Name:Cameron
Age:35 years and 288 days
City:Middleton, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 October 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Student
offline 68 days
Cameron Middleton

About Cameron:

I'm a rather laid-back person with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm very demanding of myself and have a personal need to be successful in the things I try.. This will probably sound odd, but I'm not necessarily looking for a mate, as much as I seek a pen-pal. With a couple years left before graduation, I haven't the means to travel to Russia quite yet. However, my career will undoubtedly take me abroad in the future. Therefore, I would say that my goals are more professional than romantic at this point, although I would never rule out the latter. A wise man once said, "Nothing ventured, nothing gained."
I try to spend a lot of time composing music on my piano. Although I haven't been playing for very long, it is an activity which is very dear to me. The American songwriter Billy Joel, or "PianoMan", first inspired me, before I absolutely fell in love with the music of Rachmaninov. They have taught me so much and influenced me so greatly that I feel as if they are fathers to me.

Hobbies:

I enjoy playing golf, skating, composing music, playing piano, writing, and fishing. This summer I am researching my Bottolfson family history. I also study accounting and the Russian language at the University of Wisconsin in Madison. If you need proof, just check out the campus directory.
I also greatly enjoy solving puzzles. Through adversity do people learn the most about one another. Due to this adventursome spirit, I have set up a puzzle within this profile. If you can solve the puzzle and contact me when you do, I can guarantee with 100% certainty that I will respond. I only hope that the Russian translation of this ad permits the puzzle to be solved.

Looking for:

I am looking for an educated, understanding person who enjoys music, both contemporary and classical. In addition, I would prefer somebody who would be willing to help me better understand the Russian language. My skills are basic, but improving. If you wish to write messages in Russian, please do.

Partner age:

37-46

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles