blackpeoplemeet com blackpeoplemeet com

find black men
Age:57 years and 70 days
City:, Grenada
Marital status:Widower
Registration:06 June 2008
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Accountant/Financial Consultan
offline 176 days


I am a wellrounded individual with a varied lifestyle. I can be deeply intellectual and still enjoy the simple things in life.

An eternal optimist, I always see the glass as "half full" not half empty. I believe that I have a gift of caring and I use it to touch as many lives and right as many wrongs as it would allow.

In my professional life as a Financial Consultant I am deeply committed to the welfare of my clients,always giving them the best service that I can.

Although my work schedule is quite hectic, I still find time to relax and travel. I am also involved in community service and working with young people.

I love listening to all kinds of good favourite being pop,adult contemporary, calypso, bhangra and light classical.I do love a good party and I enjoy hanging out with good friends and enjoying fine dining.

A hopeless romantic, I believe in the power of love which holds the key to the gates of happiness


A voracious reader of almost anything...magazines,non-ficion,fiction.

Avid sports fan..of football,cricket,golf, athlethics

An outdoor type I play a little tennis, golf and Ilove swimming and sailing.

Looking for:

Someone with similar values that I have and who is seriously committed to a long term relationship for love and marriage.

Partner age:


« prev next »

Find Your Love


New Singles