meet a black guy

love dating sites free
Name:David
Age:61 years and 349 days
City:North Salt Lake, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Self-employed
offline 177 days
David North Salt Lake

About David:

I'm a little "old-fashioned" in some ways. I tend to put my woman on a pedestal and work hard to take care of her and please her. I still open doors, tip generously and appreciate it when people do something for me - especially when they don't HAVE to. I put toilet seats down, do the cooking AND clean the kitchen, and I don't just toss my clothes on the floor.

In other ways, I'm pretty "renaissance". I'm adventuresome and eclectic when it comes to leisure activities. I really DO cook - quite well and I love it. I can equally enjoy a few days camping or a week or two on a lavish cruise ship going to warm destinations. I absolutely love skydiving and para-gliding, but I also truly enjoy a walk around a lake, good conversation over a glass of wine in front of the fire or shopping with my woman.

Hobbies:

Reading, entertaining, travel, skydiving, para-gliding, cooking, horseback riding

Looking for:

I want someone who likes to touch and be touched. Someone I can come home to and know that she'll be there to discuss our days, have dinner with (by the way, I'm a VERY good cook), and then decide how to spend the rest of our night - should we go out for a while or stay in and light a fire and watch a movie?

I want to be with someone who would like to travel with me and learn and experience all that the world has to offer. From para-gliding off of a mountain in Alaska or New Zealand to rafting on white water in Colorado or Brazil to elegant dinners in San Francisco, New York or Paris.

She needs to be strong and confident enough to state her opinions and then discuss them. And she needs to feel comfortable in situations from just us horseback riding in the desert or on the beach, to her and I having dinner parties with captains of industry at great restaurants.

Partner age:

57-70

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles