black single guys
Age:49 years and 252 days
City:Pontiac, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
offline 122 days
Dylan Pontiac

About Dylan:

Alas, a few words to update =)
I am a man looking for his one and only woman to enjoy,explore and build a wonderful life and family with. I am quiet serious in my search. Sadly perhaps, it is easy to find "a woman" for such. I do not mean that to sound arrogant on my part but it is a simple truth. What I have found difficult is finding the right lady. Part of that in the past has defiantly been my fault as I was not ready at the time others where. But now I am very ready indeed. lol. Alas, where are you my fair one!? ;)
So, if you are not serious please bother me Again, not meant to be mean but why waste either of our time. Feel free to ask me whatever you wish. And please answer what I ask. If only short letter replies is all you have I shall pass. =) I like long letters to share, to discuss, to know one another. If you can not do that you'll never be able to keep up with me in depth, in passion, in fun, in life.
If your intention is only to ever chat through mail her


anything and everything.. =)
new adventures to sitting at home curled up..any sport i can do ( not watch ) to seeing a cinema..
friends,family,conversations,laughter..learning new things..truly a long and varied list..It should be noted that I have had a passport my entire life and have lived and traveled extensively for many reasons.. ( airports make me
You'll not find another guy like me. Call it arrogant if you like. Perhaps I can be a little cocky at times and I am firm in what I believe, in what I stand for and confident in who I am and what I want. But , I do not think myself better than others nor am I an ( can i say that here?..haha )in how I treat others. And I am open and enjoy hearing the thoughts of others.

Looking for:

must know english i know not russian =)..alas, so mean i am i know... =)..i like a woman with a classy who can have fun and wants to be physically active ,enjoys being fit..and can also be comfortably to wear a dress, high heels and knows how to look like a classy woman..she should enjoy many different things in life but also appreciate the simply that appreciates a man being a real man..and a one who appreciates her role as a woman and,upfront honest communication a must as well as a fun loving person..
can you keep up with me?? =)

Partner age:


« prev next »

Find Your Love


New Singles