white woman black man dating

african dating site in usa
Name:Erik
Age:44 years and 190 days
City:Brooklyn, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Travel Agent & Business Owner
offline 171 days
Erik Brooklyn

About Erik:

My friends describe me as warm, loving, caring, sensitive, adventurous, highly intelligent, creative, generous, funny, dependable, loyal, and faithful. Several of my friends (and a few of my co-workers) say I'm the most romantic person they know. They often ask me for ideas on things like that. I love to make people laugh and will not allow anyone to be sad in my presence. It's funny but some of my proudest moments in life have nothing to do with wealth or anything like that. It's usually something "silly" like making someone laugh until they cry. I am a great listener and conversationalist. I believe that family is very important and your friends can be as close as family. I am a traditional kind of guy. One of my dreams is to get married and have a family of my own.

Hobbies:

I love cooking, dancing (salsa, bachata, and meringue are favorites of mine but I'm taking samba lessons too), shopping, traveling, reading, writing (short stories and some poetry), sports, and music (all kinds, except opera). I also like camping, swimming, scuba diving, and entertaining.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, loves to laugh, loves travel, and loves (and wants) children. Someone who is romantic and kind, sincere and loving, strong and soft at the same time. Essentially, I'm looking for a partner, an equal, to share life's ups and downs with.

Let's build something beautiful together.

Partner age:

42-55

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles