interracial dating free sites

gay black singles
Name:Fraser
Age:50 years and 192 days
City:New Glasgow, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:02 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:selfemployed
offline 89 days
Fraser New Glasgow

About Fraser:

So about me...I like to cook but not very good at it, I can bake pies and I'm pretty good at that. I'm usually a jeans and t-shirt type person but I do like to get dressed up and spend a night out with friends or significant other or both. I'm a pretty laid back type of person and my friends and co-workers tell me I have lots of patience....hmmm. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask. It would be nice to find someone who has similar interests so they can be enjoyed toghether

Hobbies:

Hmmm let see here...I like horses, hiking, camping, outdoor activities,dirtbikes, 4 wheelers, mountain biking, running, travel, living life to it's fullest.

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is fairly atheletic, not afraid to try new things wants to get married and start a family. A someone who wants to spend time together doing shared interests, travelling, camping, going to the fair and going on the amusement rides....things like that. Who is willing to take the small steps in stride with the big steps and won't let hurdles of any sort alter there course. I'm not looking for 3-5 year commitment....I'm looking for a lifetime...am I a fool. If you are looking for a good man look no further....there is one right here waiting. Feel free to call if you like. Must be interested in mountain biking, dirtbiking and 4 wheelers.

Partner age:

45-67

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles