free black lez

african date sites
Name:Heinz
Age:59 years and 343 days
City:Villach, Austria
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 April 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:German (4), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:teacher
offline 128 days
Heinz Villach

About Heinz:

I am a very true, serious and conservative man, that is very interested to be successful in his job. I also spend much time at my house where in the garden always is to do very much. That is situated in southern Austria, next to Italy, because a very good home is very important for me.
I also breeded horses for 33 years, but now I cannot, but now only Austrian breeds of pigeons and hens, because I am interested to keep genetic ressources of old and rare breeds to keep alive, but also to be in a certain part economic. So I am the only herdbook-breeder of hens in Austria.
I like most ballsports very much, now only passiv at TV (football, ice-hockey, basketball, also tennis, badminton, skiing and skateing).

With girls I am very sensitive and also picky, maybe one reason, that I am still alone. But in a relationship, or only when I know a girl better, I must be very sure about her interest and also character. If you marry, it is for me very important, that you are sure, that it is th

Hobbies:

Some sports, like soccer, basketball, icehockey, skiing, skateing, tennis, badminton etc.
I also am interested in nearly all agricultural animals and breeds (cows, sheep, horses, goats, etc.) also little animals (rabbits, birds, columbs) and breeding them,agriculture and its problems, my garden.
PC and informatik, music (modern, country and classic) and different sports (football, basketball, skateing, badminton, skiing, swimming, rideing and driveing a carriage etc.) where I am also educated to teach children,
also nature, maybe live one time at a little farm.

Looking for:

I am looking for a young and beautiful girl, that is interested to found a happy family. My taste are attractive girls, that are tall, have long legs and very long hair, but most important for me is character. She must be very true and make no problems, that are not necessary. I also know, that every girl also has it's interests, but at least I must be the head of my family.

It is also very important, that my wife will feel very well with me.

I only want a young girl as close friend and maybe more, that wants also to be a very good housewife and mother. I would support her, but most I have to do outside or for my job.

Partner age:

58-74

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles