dating white ladies

blackpeoplemee
Name:Jeremy
Age:37 years and 170 days
City:Cheval, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Produce Clerk
offline 116 days
Jeremy Cheval

About Jeremy:

I am a laid back not too serious kind of guy. I like to have fun and joke around alot. But am also romantic and would like to find a friend to joke around with and a woman to love.

Hobbies:

working out, swimming, video games, dogs, cats, movies, dancing, cooking, playing pool

Looking for:

I guess I am kind of a hopeless romantic, I want a best friend and a lover in a woman. I'd like someone that we can be comfortable doing nothing together all day long or doing many exciting things. Someone that can have fun staying home doing nothing or going out and being romantic with sometimes. I also really like girly girls; the kind of woman that likes to take care of herself and keep herself looking attractive and sexy all the time and likes her man to treat her like a lady and take care of her and open doors for her an stuff. I don't mind when a woman takes a little while to get ready because you want to look attractive and sexy for your husband and keep him excited to be with you everyday.
I think any two people can fall in love, if they both work to make eachother comfortable enough to be totally honest with eachother and get to know eachother better than anyone.

Partner age:

35-52

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles