cute black men pictures

ebony online dating
Name:Jesse
Age:41 years and 335 days
City:San Antonio, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:29 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Truck driver
offline 123 days
Jesse San Antonio

About Jesse:

It is hard for me to describe without bias, but I will say that there are three character traits that I do possess. One, I tend to be adaptable to most situations which tends to make me easy-going to be around with. Two, I tend to be a man that thinks more with logic than I do with emotion. That pertains to most matters and yet I will not shut out emotions entirely when it comes to matters of the heart. Three is that most people will tell me that I am an observant kind of person in that I usually look or hear about a situation before I say anything or get involved. Not to say that I do not have any negative traits in as such we are not perfect, but I will discuss those things in correspondence later on.

Hobbies:

One of the main things I like to do is read. I like to read about any subject that may interest me and for the most part I usually tend to read more about mechanical subjects such as cars, trucks and sports themes. I would not say that I am an active person per say, I will say though that I do like to exercise for my health and enjoyment for a couple of times a week. I also go to church, enjoy the christian lifestyle, have faith about believing and praying to God, and like to read about themes involving religion. I am an non-denominational christian by religion but I do think there is more to it than that. From time to time I do like to be on the computer and surf the internet as it greatly interests me and fortunately I have found friends on there and do have friends that like to keep in touch in this manner. As far as activities are concerned, when I can I usually like to run, but not jog too often, play some baseball and every fortnight play basketball.

Looking for:

I do know I am looking for one lady. She has to be a christian and like to live the christian lifestyle. I do not care about color of hair or eyes. I do know that she has to be an easy-going, adaptable person like me. She has to be slow to get angry and not be the kind of lady that does anything to get her way. She should have a sense of humor as I do need help on this as I do not think I have one, but you have to be the judge on that if you decide to correspond. She has to be a non-smoker. If you drink occasionally and do not get drunk, I can accept this even though at this time I do not drink at all. This is by personal choice at this time and not by religion. The kind of lady that would not kick a puppy who needs help. She has to be reliable and able to be the kind of lady that will do what she can to not divorce and be there for the good and bad times in life. If you would want me to see your grey hairs form on your head, then I am searching for you.

Partner age:

51-72

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles