girls who date black guys

free american online dating sites
Name:Nick
Age:59 years and 189 days
City:Olympia, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:-Business Owner/ Carpenter
offline 171 days
Nick Olympia

About Nick:

-Hello.
My name is Nick. I am an American and live in Washington State. I am a single divorced father of three children, Adam 17, Jason 15, and Jessica 13 who live with me ½ of the time and their mother the other ½. My children are the most important part of my life. I enjoy all of the things we do together- swimming, water skiing/boating, snow skiing/boarding, and camping my children are also into theater- singing, dancing, and acting we attend Nazarene Christian church regularly. I am a 45 year old carpenter. I build one house at a time which allows me to take my kids to and from school and spend time with them when they are not in school.
I exercise regularly and try to stay fit. I do not smoke or drink.
I am not very good at it but I like to dance, I like Rock n Roll music.

Hobbies:

-Snow /Water Skiing/Boarding, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Bicycling Traveling, Theater (Musical), Movies, Anything my three children are doing, I like to dance but I do not like the cigarette smoke in most clubs

Looking for:

-I would like my partner in life to be confident, proud of her heritage, with a desire to share hers with me and my children and ours with her, able to love and be loved. She would be slender, compassionate able to communicate her desires. Above all honest

Partner age:

48-62

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles