afro dating site

dating sites in africa
Name:Paul
Age:50 years and 343 days
City:Springfield, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Corporate Executive
offline 50 days
Paul Springfield

About Paul:

I live a very happy life – one for which I am extremely grateful – but it would be great, I think, to share it with beautiful, female best friend. I am a successful corporate executive who leads a large company. My schedule is busy and has made it very difficult for me to meet the right woman for me. I hope this site will help.

As for my personality, I am thoughtful but also spontaneous. This makes me a little hard to predict and, personally, I think that is ok. Friends tell me that I am funny – and I am fairly certain that they mean in the “ha ha” way and not in the “you’re odd” way. I am an educated, professional man who is probably not as handy around the house (in terms of repairing things) as you might like. My father is less handy than I, so let's direct our disappointment his way! But to make up for those and my many other weaknesses, I am insanely loyal, caring, happy, curious, honest, fulfilled, kind, generous, grateful, successful, very fortunate and easygoing (except when I'm at work where I can be a little intense).

I am very comfortable with who I am, where I am and in my own skin. I don’t feel that I have anything to prove – to myself or to anybody else – and I am ok with that. I am not, however, complacent. I am driven and ambitious. I don’t take anything or anybody for granted.

Hobbies:

I love creative thought (and thinkers). I also love to learn things that can only be uncovered through honest conversation (truly honest, open conversation), beautiful things, traveling for fun, live music, art, photography, coffee/espresso, brilliant design and free time.

Looking for:

I am interested in a beautiful, thin, happy, positive, genuine, successful, intelligent, kind, confident, passionate, funny, emotionally mature, playful, patient woman who wants a true partner. I also want you to be comfortable with who you are and what you have accomplished. At the same time, I hope to find you working towards something bigger – something that is really important to you. I want you to love your own life and to also have room for my life and me.

Partner age:

54-71

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles