white man black woman video

black christian people meet
Name:Reza
Age:39 years and 186 days
City:Oslo, Norway
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 January 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Software engineer
offline 27 days
Reza Oslo

About Reza:

I'm physically very active, and enjoy sports alot. I also like to spend time with my family and friends, which is very important to me.

As for my profession, I am a software engineer. I have master-degree in computer science from the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) in Trondheim. I have also studied one year at the Technical University of Munich, and speak German.

Hobbies:

One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I enjoy cooking all sorts of food, from Norwegian to Iranian. I'm also very fond of my job, which naturally involves computers.

Sports is another one of my hobbies. I like all sorts of physical activity, especially football. I have also been active in wrestling and boxing.

I also care alot about children (although I have none of my own), and spend at least one day a week as a volunteer for the Red Cross, helping children with their homework.

Looking for:

I am very ambitious regarding my job and career, and wish to meet someone who understands that ambitions require hard work and long hours.

I would also like to find a partner who is intelligent and caring, and with whom I can feel comfortable enough to confide in. I would also like her to be healthy and have a good scence of humor.

Partner age:

42-51

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles