onlinebootycall free

single black people meet com
Name:Roger
Age:54 years and 347 days
City:Mayfield Heights, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Red
Religion:Protestant
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Manager
offline 121 days
Roger Mayfield Heights

About Roger:

I am a single parent of a 14 year old girl...She lives with me full time...and she is my world, but I would also love to have more children someday soon. I enjoy all types of music..rock, pop, country, classical...it depends on the day and the mood..lol...and when I'm alone I sing...it may not exactly be in key...but I put on a great concert behind locked doors...and closed windows..and with the hope the neighbors are gone for the day so they won't hear me..lol..

I know love is real and I believe I will find it. I believe in being loyal to the woman I care for...a man can only show his true love and respect for a woman if she is the only one in his life. He should enjoy her company and show her how much he cares everyday. Stand beside her in the good times, and comfort her when things don't go as expected. I am this type of man, and I hope that is what you are looking for in life.

My heart has been broken...I ask only for a trust worthy woman with whom I can love and share my li

Hobbies:

I enjoy horse back riding, Hiking, Camping, Bowling, Reading, Theatre, and the Cinema.

Looking for:

My heart has been broken...I ask only for a trust worthy woman with whom I can love and share my life. One I can depend on. I do want to be in love again..its a wonderful feeling..but I want to make sure I fall in love with the right woman..I guess everyone hopes they find that special person that completes them, I am no different.

I am a very passionate and affectionate person, and enjoy holding hands while walking. I enjoy conversation at dinner and would truly want to know what you are thinking...and what would make you happy..I am looking for a sincere, passionate, honest, and caring partner. A woman that enjoys life and that can accept my daughter as her own.

Partner age:

50-60

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles