georgia dating

blackpeoplemeet.com the black people network
Name:Sanjoy
Age:49 years and 294 days
City:Chicoutimi-Jonquière, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Scientist
offline 18 days
Sanjoy Chicoutimi-Jonquière

About Sanjoy:

About Myself

handsome, charming, pleasant personality, outgoing, intelligent.
Appreciate the arts and culture, like traveling; appreciate a good
mixture of Eastern and Western culture

I was born and raised in India. My early schooling and college was done there. I came to the US for graduate studies having completed a Ph.D and trained as a Scientist. I lived in Utah, US for 9 years. After that I traveled to Singapore for 2years (work related) and then came to Canada where I have been living since then. I am a Canadian citizen now living in Brampton, Ontario.

My profession is in the the Biomaterials/Biotech Industry and I am employed in a medical device company. Working in the Biotech Industry I am inventing things that go into medical devices that helps patients in the hospital undergoing treatment and helps saving lives - that is what I would like to do save lives with my Scientific Research and Invention.

I like to treat my women with love and respect and expect the sam

Hobbies:

My hobbies are reading, listening to music (I really appreciate music) - New Age (Yanni is my favorite), Jazz, blues, soft rock, soundtracks, broadway shows, movies (i am a real movie buff!), eating out, attending concerts, musical events, traveling, Outdoors (hiking, biking, camping). I love the mountains (I spend my childhood in a boarding school in the Himalayas) - they always seem to beckon me. I appreciate nature and love walks etc. with that someone special to blend in with nature. My philosophy - life is too short- our existence in this world is limited - so lets make the best out of it. I am an eternal optimist and like to talk about and discuss positive things and strongly believe that all things are inherently good - its the circumstances that make them otherwise
I also like to get into intellectual discussions - but at the same time indulge in light talk, joke and lighten things up.

Looking for:

I am in search for a woman who will be compatible with by being physically appealing, emotionally and spiritually connected and who will be a teamplayer as we both travel onwards in this life. She should have a College degree, be professionally employed and have good English communication skills.

Partner age:

42-51

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles