black women in dc

black people met com
Name:Thomas
Age:52 years and 96 days
City:Fort Lauderdale, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:132 kg (291 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:managment
offline 170 days
Thomas Fort Lauderdale

About Thomas:

I am educated very formal in my upbringing and my treatment of women. I belive a woman should be treated as a princess but not smothered. She should have her own interest and hobbies and we should share some as well. I dont mind kids and am very good with them. I would consider having a child of my own if my wife wanted to. I work hard play hard and love with all my heart. I love animals and am very tender and soft hearted. I am a protector and giver. am looking for a lifelong companion. I want someone to share my dreams and her dreams at the same time. I am a supervisor for a communications company. I have 2 cats and live in a place very close to the beach. My dream is to buy a sailboat in 10 yrs and travel around the world with my wife. If you have children I dont mind and will do all I can to raise them as my own all I ask in return is a loving family.

Hobbies:

I live very close to the beach on the Atlantic ocean and enjoy going whenever I can. I enjoy traveling wherever I can and am very spontaneous about it. I love the mountains and camping but not if its too hot. I enjoy fine dining as well as chicken wings and a beer with friends. I like all kinds of music and have a huge collection. I watch many different kinds of movies but like comedies and crime drama.

Looking for:

I am looking for a beautiful smart kind caring woman to grow old with and possibly have a child with. I am reaching the point in my life that desicion needs to be made. I want to eventually retire and sail around the world.

Partner age:

38-50

« prev next »

Find Your Love

    
 

New Singles